TATNEFT

TATNEFT is one of the largest Russian internationally recognized vertically integrated holding company. As part of the Production Complex, the Company is steadily developing crude oil production, oil refining, petrochemicals production, a tire-manufacturing complex, a network of filling stations and a power-generating unit.

One of the most important projects of the Company is the TANECO Oil Refining and Petrochemical Plants Complex. To date, there are 20 types of high-quality and popular products in the TANECO Complex basket: Euro-5 diesel fuel, which is the best in Russia in terms of  the cetane number; aviation kerosene of RT, TS-1, Jet A-1 brands; base oils of Group II and Group  III, etc.

TATNEFT Company has been a fuel partner of the KAMAZ-Master team since 2016. Bench adjustment of vehicle motors is carried out using the TANECO diesel fuel, with the same fuel used for testing and training sessions arrangement. The TANECO diesel fuel  has excellent operational and environmental characteristics and confirms the image of the team’s fuel partner as the industry leader with the reputation of a reliable manufacturer of high-quality and competitive products.

In 2018, the TATNEFT Complex plans to start gasoline brand production of the Euro-5 standard. With the advent of the TANECO production gasoline at the company's filling stations, car enthusiasts will receive environmentally friendly fuel with low content and oxygen-containing additives.




Instagram
1

Татнефть

Партнер команды с 2016 года.

 "Татнефть" – одна из крупнейших российских нефтяных компаний, международно-признанный вертикально-интегрированный холдинг. В составе производственного Комплекса Компании стабильно развиваются нефтедобыча, нефтепереработка, нефтехимия, шинный комплекс, сеть АЗС, блок энергетики. 

Одним из важнейших проектов Компании является комплекс нефтеперерабатывающих и нефтехимических заводов "ТАНЕКО". На сегодняшний день в продуктовой корзине  "ТАНЕКО" 20 видов высококачественной и востребованной продукции: дизельное топливо Евро-5, которое по цетановому числу является лучшим в России; авиационный керосин марок РТ, ТС-1, ДЖЕТ А-1, базовые масла II и III групп и др.

C 2016 года компания "Татнефть" выступает топливным партнером команды "КАМАЗ-Мастер". Стендовая настройка двигателей автомобилей осуществляется на дизельном топливе "ТАНЕКО", с этим же топливом проводятся испытания и тренировочные сборы. Дизтопливо "ТАНЕКО" имеет отличные эксплуатационные и экологические характеристики и подтверждает имидж топливного партнера команды как лидера отрасли с репутацией надежного производителя высококачественной и конкурентоспособной продукции.

В 2018 году на нефтеперерабатывающем комплексе «Татнефти» начнется производство автомобильных бензинов стандарта "Евро-5". С появлением бензина производства "ТАНЕКО" на фирменных автозаправочных станциях компании автолюбители получат экологически чистое топливо с низким содержанием и кислородосодержащих добавок.

 

Официальный сайт Компании: www.tatneft.ru

 

 




Мы в Instagram
1