R-A-Z

Ryazan battery factory TUNGSTONE ltd is one of the leading manufacturers of lead-acid and industrial batteries in Russia. The industrial capacity is more than 60 000 000 Ah per year. People remain the highest value of the factory throughout the years. Almost 400 people are working at the factory, 330 of them are involved into production process.

 Steady improvement and development of each issue produced is one of the major approaches of the company. The constant modernization is performed due to advanced equipment and modern industrial sites being constructed.

 The quality of the production is ensured by the quality management system for the automotive industry meeting the requirements of ISO / TS 16949: 2009 (GOST R ISO / TU 16949-2009). All products of the factory meet the requirements of the European standard EN and ISO, the Russian standard GOST R 53165- 2008.




Instagram
1

R-A-Z

Рязанский аккумуляторный завод «ТАНГСТОУН» является одним из ведущих производителей свинцово-кислотных аккумуляторов и промышленных батарей в России. Производственная мощность завода составляет более 60 000 000 Ач в год. Главным ресурсом завода были и остаются люди. На предприятии трудиться около 400 человек, из которых около 330- производственный персонал.

Непрерывное улучшение и совершенствование всего, что создается на заводе, является одним из важнейших принципов деятельности организации. Проводится постоянная модернизация производства путем приобретения нового оборудования и строительства новых производственных площадей.

Качество продукции обеспечено системой менеджмента качества для автомобильной промышленности, соответствующей требованиям ISO\TS 16949:2009 (ГОСТ Р ИСО / ТУ 16949-2009) Вся продукция завода соответствует требованиям европейского стандарта EN и ISO, российского стандарта ГОСТ Р 53165- 2008.

http://www.tungstone.ru/




Мы в Instagram
1