ZF

 ZF KAMA and ZF Group are the strategic partners of the team "KAMAZ-Master".

ZF KAMA GmbH is the only Russian manufacturer of high-tech transmissions for trucks, which offers innovative solutions for the global market. Certified quality management system and wide net of service centres are additional competitive advantages.

The high level of cooperation between ZF and the sport team "KAMAZ-Master" is stipulated that in motorsports, as nowhere better, ZF can demonstrate the capabilities of its equipment and systems. The experience gained in racing is used in the research and development work of the automobile industry, providing serious advantages for each truck driver. 

The race trucks are equipped with ZF-Ecosplit transmission and use Servoshift pneumatic gearshift. Other components, supplied by the German company also confirmed their quality: all-wheel drive transfer case VG 2000/300, VG 200/396, clutch MFZ 430 from ZF Sachs.

ZF transmissions were installed on all vehicles of the first six winners of the rally "Dakar 2012". ZF gearboxes were also installed on the trucks-winners "Dakar 2013", "Dakar 2014", "Dakar 2015", "Dakar 2017" and "Dakar 2018".  

The company website: www.zf.com/ru




Instagram
1

ООО "ЦФ КАМА"

Партнер команды с 2012 года.

"ЦФ КАМА" и концерн ZF являются стратегическими партнерами команды "КАМАЗ-Мастер".

ООО "ЦФ КАМА" — единственный российский производитель высокотехнологичных трансмиссий для грузовых автомобилей, предлагающий инновационные решения для глобального рынка. Сертифицированная система менеджмента качества и широкая сеть сервисного обслуживания – являются дополнительными конкурентными преимуществами.

Высокий уровень сотрудничества ZF и  спортивной команды "КАМАЗ-мастер"  обусловлен тем, что в автоспорте, как нигде лучше ZF может продемонстрировать возможности своей техники и систем. Опыт, полученный на гонках, используется в научно-исследовательской работе автомобильной промышленности, обеспечивая серьезные преимущества каждого водителя грузовика.

Гоночные грузовики оборудованы трансмиссией ZF-Ecosplit и используют пневматическое переключение передач Servoshift. Другие компоненты, поставляемые немецкой компанией, также подтвердили свое качество: полноприводная раздаточная коробка VG 2000/300, VG 200/396, сцепление MFZ 430 от ZF Sachs.

Трансмиссии ZF были установлены на всех автомобилях первой шестерки победителей ралли "Дакар 2012". Коробки передач ZF установлены и на грузовиках-победителях гонки "Дакар 2013",  "Дакар 2014", "Дакар 2015", "Дакар 2017" и "Дакар 2018".

Сайт компании: www.zf.com/ru




Мы в Instagram
1