1 C

Solutions of the company "1C" for management and accounting automation help the KAMAZ Group to take leading positions. Information system on a platform of "1C: Enterprise 8", launched in a number of enterprises of KAMAZ Group currently covers more than 7,500 jobs, includes solutions such as "1C: Manufacturing Enterprise Management", "1C:                 Operations management ", "1C: Consolidation "," 1C: Motor transport Management "and provides the solution of the following tasks:

 

Management and administrating accounting maintenance, support of KAMAZ production system regarding work management.

Implementation of the system in the research and development center "KAMAZ" allowed to provide control of the progress and quality of works on assembly of cars for "KAMAZ-master" team, as well as timely delivery of necessary purchased components and materials.

Production distribution management;

Management of special purpose equipment maintenance;

Accounting records and tax accounting maintenance, reporting on the international standards;

Cash management;

Contracting management;

Motor transport management and satellite monitoring of mobile objects;

Data consolidation for accounting and management on group of companies

As a result, it was possible to reduce transaction costs, optimize many business processes and accounting, reduce labor input and increase the efficiency of development of regulated and management reporting.

Company Website - www.1c.ru

 




Instagram
1

Решения фирмы "1С" для автоматизации управления и учета уже не первый год помогают группе КАМАЗ занимать лидирующие позиции. Информационная система на платформе «1С:Предприятие 8», развернутая на ряде предприятий группы КАМАЗ, в настоящее время охватывает более 7500 рабочих мест, включает такие решения, как "1С:Управление производственным предприятием", "1С:MES Оперативное управление производством", "1С:Консолидация", "1С:Управление автотранспортом" и обеспечивает решение следующих задач:

Ведение управленческого и производственного учета, поддержка производственной системы "КАМАЗ" в части управления работами.   Внедрение системы в Научно-техническом центре ОАО "КАМАЗ" позволило обеспечить контроль хода и качества  работ по сборке автомобилей для команды КАМАЗ МАСТЕР, а так же своевременные поставки необходимых закупаемых узлов и материалов.

Управление сбытом продукции;

Управление обслуживанием техники специального назначения;

Ведение бухгалтерского и налогового учета, формирование отчетности по международным стандартам;

Управление денежными средствами;

Управление договорной деятельностью;

Управление автотранспортом и спутниковый мониторинг подвижных объектов;

Консолидация данных для учета и управления по группе компаний

В результате удалось добиться сокращения транзакционных издержек, оптимизировать многие бизнес-процессы управления и учета, снизить трудоемкость и повысить оперативность формирования регламентированной и управленческой отчетности.

Сайт компании – www.1c.ru

 

 

 

 




Мы в Instagram